Contact Us

The R&M Equipment Team

Stationary Division

Sales Manager, John Kolcun
(blower packages/noise solutions/testing)
johnk@ramequipment.com

Inside Sales, John Pumo
(blowers/blower packages/enclosures)
johnp@ramequipment.com

Inside Sales, Joe Kolenda
(blowers/blower repair/service/parts)
joek@ramequipment.com

Mobile Division

Sales/General Manager, Paul Polinski
(PTO/Fluid Power)
paulp@ramequipment.com

Inside Sale Manager, Jerry Ronan
(PTO/Fluid Power)
jerryr@ramequipment.com

Inside Sales, Chris Cox
(PTO/Fluid Power)
chrisc@ramequipment.com

Operations Manager

Greg Laurent
(engineering/material control/shop scheduling)
gregl@ramequipment.com

Shipping/Receiving Manager

Bill McCully
billm@ramequipment.com

Outside Sales – North Jersey

Pat Rice
(blowers/blower packages/enclosures)
PRice47020@aol.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Leslie Betz
leslieb@ramequipment.com